Free Cosplayers of the Rocky Mountains
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi I'm New

4 posters

Go down

Hi I'm New Empty Hi I'm New

Post by Guest Wed Jun 18, 2008 2:01 pm

お元気ですか? Hello I'm new. Some of you may know me, Matareno knows me. My name's Alex, I'm 19 years old, I live in Wheat Ridge, I like European and East Asian cultures, I'm a fan of anime and video games, and I'm a martial artist. My name Exodia comes from a set of 5 cards from Yu-Gi-Oh! that automatically wins a game if all five pieces are in a player's hand. I like shonen and mecha anime/manga but I can watch any genre. I haven't done any real cosplaying but I'd like to some day. Anyway I'll be staying in Matareno's room and I look forward to seeing everybody at NDK. さようなら。

Back to top Go down

Hi I'm New Empty Re: Hi I'm New

Post by Matareno Thu Jun 19, 2008 1:38 pm

Exodia wrote:お元気ですか? Hello I'm new. Some of you may know me, Matareno knows me. My name's Alex, I'm 19 years old, I live in Wheat Ridge, I like European and East Asian cultures, I'm a fan of anime and video games, and I'm a martial artist. My name Exodia comes from a set of 5 cards from Yu-Gi-Oh! that automatically wins a game if all five pieces are in a player's hand. I like shonen and mecha anime/manga but I can watch any genre. I haven't done any real cosplaying but I'd like to some day. Anyway I'll be staying in Matareno's room and I look forward to seeing everybody at NDK. さようなら。

Thanks for joining.
Matareno
Matareno
Sword Swallower

Back to top Go down

Post by Rip van Winkle Fri Jun 20, 2008 6:09 am

Welcome, I'm pleased you could join. And i can't wait to see you at NDK
Rip van Winkle
Rip van Winkle
Admin

https://freecosplayersrocky.rpg-board.net

Back to top Go down

Post by Cosplayer X Wed Jun 25, 2008 1:08 pm